2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 549 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/07/2024
HB 645 BY FREIBERG Time: 4:17:10 PM

HB 645 BY FREIBERG TRANSPORTATION DEPT MOTION BY WHEAT FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miguez Fields Miller Abraham Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Owen Bass Hensgens Pressly Hodges Boudreaux Price Jackson-Andrews Carter Reese **Jenkins** Cathey Seabaugh Kleinpeter Cloud Stine Connick Talbot Lambert Duplessis Luneau Wheat Edmonds McMath Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bouie Coussan Mizell

Total -- 3