2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 576 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 184 BY MCFARLAND POLICE/MUNICIPAL MOTION BY SEABAUGH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/07/2024 Time: 5:02:33 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Fields Abraham Allain Foil Barrow Harris Hensgens Hodges Bass Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Bouie **Jenkins** Carter Cathey Kleinpeter Lambert Cloud Connick Luneau Duplessis McMath Edmonds Miguez

Mizell
Morris
Owen
Pressly
Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Stine
Wheat
Womack

Miller

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Coussan Talbot

Total -- 2