## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 626 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE D

ADOPTED HCR 44 BY MELERINE SCHOOLS/HIGH SCHOOL MOTION BY PRESSLY CONCUR Date: 5/13/2024 Time: 4:27:03 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Abraham Fields Allain Foil Barrow Harris Bass Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Bouie Carter Kleinpeter Cathey Lambert Luneau Connick Coussan McMath Duplessis Miguez Edmonds Miller

Mizell
Morris
Owen
Pressly
Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Jenkins

Total -- 2