2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 627

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 46 BY TARVER BESE MOTION BY PRESSLY CONCUR Date: 5/13/2024 Time: 4:28:32 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis	Edmonds Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Jenkins		

Total -- 1