## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 704 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 39 BY CATHEY TAX/AD VALOREM OR NO IMPACT SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 5/14/2024 Time: 3:37:47 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Fields Abraham Allain Foil Barrow Harris Bass Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Bouie Kleinpeter Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud Connick McMath Duplessis Miguez Edmonds Miller

Mizell
Morris
Owen
Pressly
Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Coussan Jenkins

Total -- 2