## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 782

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 30 BY FIELDS ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY ADOPT

Date: 5/15/2024 Time: 5:54:38 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fesi	Mizell
Abraham	Fields	Morris
Allain	Foil	Owen
Barrow	Hensgens	Pressly
Bass	Hodges	Price
Boudreaux	Jackson-Andrews	Reese
Bouie	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Carter	Kleinpeter	Stine
Cathey	Lambert	Talbot
Connick	Luneau	Wheat
Duplessis	McMath	Womack
Edmonds	Miguez	
<b>T</b> ( ) OF		
Total 35	NAXO	
Total 0	NAYS	
Total 0	ADOENT	
Cloud	ABSENT	
Coussan	Miller	
Coussan	WIIIEI	
Total 4		