2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 783

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 45 BY FOIL AGRICULTURE/FOREST DEPT ADOPT

Date: 5/15/2024 Time: 5:55:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fesi	Mizell
Abraham	Fields	Morris
Allain	Foil	Owen
Barrow	Hensgens	Pressly
Bass	Hodges	Price
Boudreaux	Jackson-Andrews	Reese
Bouie	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Carter	Kleinpeter	Stine
Cathey	Lambert	Talbot
Connick	McMath	Wheat
Duplessis	Miguez	Womack
Edmonds	Miller	
T () OF		
Total 35	NAVO	
Total 0	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Cloud	Harris	
Coussan	Luneau	
Coussan	Luneau	
Total 4		