## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 840 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/16/2024 Time: 10:26:36 AM

HCR 64 BY ORGERON ENERGY/ALTERNATE MOTION BY HENSGENS CONCUR

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President **Duplessis** McMath Edmonds Abraham Miller Allain Fesi Mizell Barrow Foil Morris Bass Hensgens Pressly Hodges Bouie Price Jackson-Andrews Carter Reese **Jenkins** Cathey Seabaugh Cloud Kleinpeter Stine Connick Lambert Wheat Coussan Luneau Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Harris Owen Fields Miguez Talbot

Total -- 6