2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 842 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/16/2024

HB 328 BY MCFARLAND DISTRICT ATTORNEYS/ASST MOTION BY SEABAUGH FINAL PASSAGE Time: 10:29:27 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Abraham Fesi Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Hensgens Pressly Hodges Bass Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie Reese Carter **Jenkins** Seabaugh Cathey Kleinpeter Stine Lambert Wheat Cloud Connick Womack Luneau

Coussan McMath
Duplessis Miguez

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Talbot

Boudreaux Harris

Fields Owen

Total -- 5