2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 885 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/16/2024
HB 150 BY JOHNSON. T. Date: 5/16/2024
Time: 1:27:20 PM

HB 150 BY JOHNSON, T.
DISTRICTS/SPECIAL
MOTION BY JACKSON-ANDREWS
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Foil Abraham Mizell Allain Harris Morris Bass Hensgens Owen Bouie Hodges Pressly Jackson-Andrews Carter Price Cathey **Jenkins** Reese Cloud Kleinpeter Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Talbot Coussan Luneau Duplessis McMath Wheat Edmonds Miguez Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Boudreaux Fields

Total -- 3