2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 965 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH D

AMENDMENTS
SB 101 BY MIGUEZ
VOTERS/VOTING
EGF NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
CONCUR

Date: 5/20/2024 Time: 2:48:35 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Hensgens Owen Allain Hodges Pressly Bass Jenkins Reese Cathey Kleinpeter Seabaugh Lambert Cloud Stine Connick McMath Talbot Coussan Miguez Wheat Miller Womack Edmonds Mizell Fesi

Total -- 29

NAYS

BoudreauxDuplessisLuneauBouieFieldsPriceCarterJackson-Andrews

Total -- 8

ABSENT

Barrow Harris

Total -- 2