2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 970 **SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH**

AMENDMENTS SB 226 BY CLOUD VOTERS/VOTING CONCUR

Date: 5/20/2024 Time: 2:56:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Foil Abraham Allain Hensgens Bass Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert Cathey Cloud McMath Connick Miguez Coussan Edmonds Miller

Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Wheat Womack

Luneau

Total -- 27

NAYS

Duplessis Fields Barrow Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Bouie

Price

Jenkins Carter

Total -- 10

ABSENT

Harris Talbot

Total -- 2