2024 Regular Session

Date: 5/20/2024 Time: 3:41:02 PM

Sequence: 991 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 683 BY OWEN
MTR VEHICLE/OFFICE
RE SEE FISC NOTE SG RV SEE NOTE
MOTION BY CLOUD
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Carter Jackson-Andrews Allain Cloud McMath Barrow Duplessis Price

Boudreaux Harris

Total -- 11

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Owen Hensgens Bass Hodges Pressly Bouie Jenkins Reese Cathey Kleinpeter Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Coussan Luneau Talbot Edmonds Miguez Wheat Womack

Fesi Miller Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Total -- 28