2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1035

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 369 BY BASS INSURANCE COMMISSIONER CONCUR Date: 5/21/2024 Time: 3:26:57 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fesi	Mizell
Abraham	Foil	Morris
Allain	Hensgens	Pressly
Barrow	Hodges	Reese
Bass	Jackson-Andrews	Seabaugh
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Stine
Cloud	Lambert	Talbot
Connick	McMath	Wheat
Coussan	Miller	Womack
Edmonds	Miller	
Total 29		
	NAYS	
Boudreaux	Duplessis	Jenkins
Bouie	Fields	Luneau
Carter	Harris	Price
Total 9		
	ABSENT	
Owen		

Total -- 1