2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1086

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 155 BY KLEINPETER VOTERS/VOTING CONCUR

Date: 5/22/2024 Time: 4:29:57 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Connick Coussan Edmonds Fesi Foil	Hensgens Hodges Kleinpeter Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris		Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 26		NAYS	
Boudreaux Bouie Carter	Duplessis Fields Harris		Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Price
Total 9		ADOENT	
Mr. President Barrow	Cloud Lambert	ABSENT	
Total 4			

Total -- 4