2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1134

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 60 BY JORDAN COURTS/MAYORS MOTION BY FIELDS CONCUR Date: 5/23/2024 Time: 10:21:22 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Miller
Abraham	Fesi	Mizell
Allain	Fields	Morris
Barrow	Foil	Pressly
Bass	Hensgens	Price
Boudreaux	Hodges	Reese
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Seabaugh
Cathey	Jenkins	Talbot
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Wheat
Connick	Lambert	Womack
Coussan	Luneau	
Duplessis	Miguez	
Total 34		
10(a) 54	NAYS	
Total 0	N/ (10	
	ABSENT	
Carter	McMath	Stine
Harris	Owen	

Total -- 5