## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1201 **SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH** 

**AMENDMENTS SB 357 BY SEABAUGH EMERGENCY POWERS CONCUR** 

Date: 5/28/2024 Time: 2:19:00 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Owen Allain Hensgens Bass Hodges Reese Kleinpeter Lambert Cathey Seabaugh Cloud Stine McMath Connick Talbot Miguez Wheat Coussan Edmonds Miller

Total -- 26

NAYS

Barrow Fields Luneau Boudreaux Harris Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie

Duplessis **Jenkins** 

Total -- 10

**ABSENT** 

Carter Womack Pressly

Total -- 3