2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1209

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 436 BY FESI VOTERS/VOTING CONCUR CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/28/2024 Time: 2:28:12 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Bass Cloud Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Hodges Miguez Morris	Seabaugh Stine Talbot
Total 11		
	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Abraham Allain Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Coussan Duplessis	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	Miller Mizell Owen Pressly Price Reese Wheat Womack

Total -- 28