## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1225 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

**AMENDMENTS SB 481 BY BOUDREAUX SPECIAL DISTRICTS** EGF SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE

**CONCUR** 

Date: 5/28/2024 Time: 2:56:04 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Abraham Fields Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Owen Pressly Bass Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie Reese Cathey **Jenkins** Seabaugh Cloud Kleinpeter Stine Connick Lambert Talbot Coussan Luneau Wheat McMath

Duplessis Edmonds Miguez

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Carter Womack

Total -- 2