2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1226

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 494 BY MIZELL ECONOMIC DEVELOP DEPT RRF SEE FISC NOTE SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/28/2024 Time: 2:57:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Carter	Womack	
Total 2		

Total -- 2