## 2024 Regular Session

SNAP/FOOD STAMPS MOTION BY MCMATH CONCUR

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Abraham Fesi Mizell Allain Fields Morris Bass Foil Owen Boudreaux Hensgens Pressly Jenkins Bouie Price Kleinpeter Carter Reese Lambert Cathey Seabaugh Cloud Luneau Stine Connick McMath Talbot Coussan Miguez Wheat

Total -- 33

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Harris Jackson-Andrews Duplessis Hodges Womack

Total -- 6