## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1284

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 66 BY MELERINE LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEES MOTION BY SEABAUGH CONCUR Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 3:45:20 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	Miguez Miller Mizell Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Barrow Carter	Morris Womack	
Total 4		

Total -- 4