2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1286 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/29/2024
ADOPTED Time: 3:47:24 PM

HCR 74 BY MCMAKIN
TRANSPORTATION DEPT
MOTION BY CONNICK
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miguez Miller Abraham Fields Allain Foil Mizell Bass Harris Morris Boudreaux Hensgens Owen Hodges Bouie Pressly Cathey Jackson-Andrews Price Cloud **Jenkins** Reese Connick Kleinpeter Seabaugh Coussan Lambert Stine Duplessis Luneau Talbot Edmonds McMath Wheat

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Carter

Womack

Total -- 3