2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1287

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 75 BY MCMAKIN HIGHWAYS/INTERSTATE MOTION BY CONNICK CONCUR Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 3:48:21 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-And Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath		Miguez Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Barrow	Carter		Womack
Total 3			