## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1288 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/29/2024
ADOPTED Time: 3:49:10 PM

HCR 76 BY MCMAKIN
HIGHWAYS/INTERSTATE
MOTION BY CONNICK
CONCUR

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Miller Abraham Foil Mizell Allain Morris Harris Hensgens Hodges Bass Owen Boudreaux Pressly Bouie Jackson-Andrews Price Cathey **Jenkins** Reese Cloud Kleinpeter Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Duplessis Luneau Talbot Edmonds McMath Wheat Fesi Miguez

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Barrow Coussan Carter Womack

Total -- 4