2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1293

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 101 BY BOYER TRANSPORTATION DEPT MOTION BY MIGUEZ CONCUR Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 3:54:22 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fesi	Miller
Abraham	Fields	Mizell
Allain	Foil	Morris
Bass	Harris	Owen
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Pressly
Bouie	Hodges	Price
Cathey	Jackson-Andrews	Reese
Cloud	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Connick	Kleinpeter	Stine
Coussan	Lambert	Talbot
Duplessis	McMath	Wheat
Edmonds	Miguez	
Tatal 05		
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	NATS	
10tal 0	ABSENT	
Barrow	Luneau	
Carter	Womack	
	Homaok	
Total 4		