2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1295 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date.

ADOPTED HCR 112 BY PHELPS TRANSPORTATION DEPT MOTION BY JENKINS CONCUR Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 3:56:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Abraham Fields Mizell Allain Foil Morris Bass Harris Owen Pressly Boudreaux Hensgens Hodges Bouie Price Cathey Jenkins Reese Cloud Kleinpeter Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Coussan Luneau Talbot Duplessis McMath Wheat Edmonds Miguez

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Jackson-Andrews

Carter Womack

Total -- 4