2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1382

SCRS 2ND READING SCR 79 BY HODGES TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT ADOPT

Date: 5/31/2024 Time: 10:47:20 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	McMath
Abraham	Fesi	Miguez
Allain	Fields	Miller
Barrow	Foil	Pressly
Bass	Harris	Price
Bouie	Hensgens	Reese
Carter	Hodges	Seabaugh
Cathey	Jackson-Andrews	Stine
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Talbot
Connick	Lambert	Wheat
Duplessis	Luneau	
Tatal 22		
Total 32	NAYS	
Total 0	NATS	
	ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Mizell	Womack
Coussan	Morris	VVOITACK
Jenkins	Owen	
	Owen	
Total 7		