2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1404 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 426 BY MELERINE ETHICS/CODE MOTION BY ABRAHAM ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Fields Abraham Allain Foil Barrow Harris Hensgens Hodges Bass Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Bouie **Jenkins** Carter Cathey Kleinpeter Lambert Cloud Connick Luneau Duplessis McMath Edmonds Miguez

Miller
Mizell
Morris
Pressly
Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Date: 5/31/2024 Time: 2:25:24 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Coussan Owen

Total -- 2