## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1408 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 5/31/2024
HB 934 BY LACOMBE Time: 2:39:01 PM

HB 934 BY LACOMBE
ENERGY/CONSERVATION
REF SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE
MOTION BY HENSGENS
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Fesi Miller Abraham Fields Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Owen Pressly Bass Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Price Jenkins Bouie Reese Cathey Kleinpeter Seabaugh Cloud Lambert Stine Connick Luneau Talbot

ConnickLuneauTalbotDuplessisMcMathWheatEdmondsMiguezWomack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter Coussan Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 3