## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1409

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 492 BY GEYMANN PROPERTY/EXPROPRIATION MOTION BY HENSGENS ADOPT

Date: 5/31/2024 Time: 2:40:54 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fields	Mizell
Abraham	Foil	Morris
Allain	Harris	Owen
Barrow	Hensgens	Pressly
Bass	Hodges	Price
Boudreaux	Jackson-Andrews	Reese
Bouie	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Stine
Cloud Connick	Lambert Luneau	Talbot Wheat
Duplessis	McMath	Womack
Edmonds	Miguez	VVOITACK
Fesi	Miller	
Total 37		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Carter	Coussan	
Total 2		
10tal 2		