## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1411 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 5/31/2024
HB 353 BY GEYMANN Time: 2:43:42 PM

HB 353 BY GEYMANN
HIGHWAYS
MOTION BY HENSGENS
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Owen Hensgens Hodges Bass Pressly Boudreaux Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie Reese **Jenkins** Carter Seabaugh Cathey Kleinpeter Stine Lambert Talbot Cloud Connick Luneau Wheat Duplessis McMath Womack

Edmonds Miguez

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Coussan

Total -- 1