## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1427

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 962 BY BILLINGS ELECTIONS/ABSENTEE VOTE MOTION BY REESE ADOPT

Date: 5/31/2024 Time: 3:39:16 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Edmonds Fesi Foil	Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris	Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 28	NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter	Duplessis Fields Harris Jenkins	Luneau Price
Total 10	ABSENT	
Coussan	ADSENT	
Total 1		