## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1448 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/02/2024
SB 119 BY MILLER Time: 6:09:56 PM

## SB 119 BY MILLER TAX/AD VALOREM EGF SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President **Duplessis** Mizell Edmonds Abraham Morris Allain Owen Fesi Barrow Fields Pressly Hensgens Hodges Bass Price Boudreaux Reese Jackson-Andrews Bouie Seabaugh **Jenkins** Carter Stine Kleinpeter Talbot Cathey Wheat Cloud Luneau Connick Miguez Womack

Coussan Miller

Total -- 35

NAYS

Lambert

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Foil Harris McMath

Total -- 3