2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1449 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/02/2024
SB 131 BY MILLER Time: 6:12:01 PM

SB 131 BY MILLER PRIVILEGES/LIENS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Fesi Abraham Allain Fields Barrow Foil Bass Harris Boudreaux Hensgens Hodges Bouie Jackson-Andrews Carter **Jenkins** Cathey Cloud Kleinpeter Connick Lambert Coussan Luneau Duplessis Miguez

Miller
Mizell
Morris
Owen
Pressly
Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

McMath

Total -- 1