2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1450

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 466 BY EDMONDS TRESPASS ADOPT

Date: 6/02/2024 Time: 6:15:12 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Duplessis	Miller
Abraham	Edmonds	Mizell
Allain	Fesi	Morris
Barrow	Fields	Owen
Bass	Foil	Pressly
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Price
Bouie	Hodges	Reese
Carter	Jackson-Andrews	Seabaugh
Cathey	Jenkins	Stine
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Talbot
Connick	Lambert	Wheat
Coussan	Miguez	Womack
Total 36		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Harris	Luneau	McMath
Total 3		