2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1463 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/03/2024 Time: 11:39:29 AM

HB 873 BY EMERSON ELECTIONS

RRF INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE **MOTION BY TALBOT ADOPT**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Owen Hodges Pressly Abraham Kleinpeter Reese Allain Cathey Lambert Seabaugh Connick Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Coussan Edmonds Miguez Wheat Miller Fesi Womack Mizell

Foil

Total -- 26

NAYS

Jenkins Duplessis Boudreaux Fields Bouie Price Carter Harris

Total -- 8

ABSENT

Barrow Cloud Morris

Bass Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 5