2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1465

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 380 BY ZERINGUE COURTS REF NO IMPACT SEE NOTE MOTION BY MORRIS ADOPT Date: 6/03/2024 Time: 11:44:43 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller	Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Barrow	Cloud	
Total 2		

Total -- 2