2024 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Bass Harris Owen Boudreaux Hensgens Pressly Bouie Hodges Price Jenkins Cathey Reese Cloud Kleinpeter Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine

CoussanLuneauTalbotDuplessisMcMathWheatEdmondsMiguezWomack

Total -- 36

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT
Barrow Carter Jackson-Andrews

Darrow Garter Garden American

Total -- 3