2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1489 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 767 BY EMERSON PUBLIC RECORDS MOTION BY TALBOT ADOPT Date: 6/03/2024 Time: 3:48:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Fields Abraham Allain Foil Bass Harris Boudreaux Hensgens Hodges Bouie Carter **Jenkins** Cathey Kleinpeter Cloud Lambert Connick Luneau Coussan McMath Edmonds Miguez

Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Jackson-Andrews

Duplessis Price

Total -- 4