2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1491 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/03/2024
HB 762 BY BAMBURG Time: 4:23:35 PM

HB 762 BY BAMBURG STUDENT/ASSESSMENT MOTION BY JACKSON-ANDREWS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Duplessis McMath Fesi Abraham Miller Allain Fields Morris Bass Foil Owen Boudreaux Harris Price Hodges Bouie Reese Jackson-Andrews Carter Stine Talbot Cathey **Jenkins** Wheat Cloud Kleinpeter Connick Womack Lambert

Coussan Luneau

Total -- 32

NAYS

Edmonds Mizell Miguez Seabaugh

Total -- 4

ABSENT

Barrow Hensgens Pressly

Total -- 3