## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1492

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 778 BY BAYHAM TRAFFIC/VIOLATIONS MOTION BY SEABAUGH ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2024 Time: 4:27:37 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis	YEAS Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat
Edmonds	Miguez	
Total 37 Total 0	NAYS	
	ABSENT	
Barrow	Womack	
Total 2		