RÉSUMÉ DIGEST

HCR 35

2024 Regular Session

Wright

Creates the Special Legislative Committee on Regulatory Reform, composed of three members of the House selected by the speaker, with one designated as the chairman in evennumbered years, and three members of the Senate selected by the president, with one designated as the chairman in odd-numbered years, and one member appointed by the governor, to study and make recommendations with respect to Louisiana's regulatory environment and report findings to the legislature prior to Dec. 31, 2024.