2024 Third Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 3

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SCR 1 BY BARROW LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS ADOPT

Date: 11/06/2024 Time: 3:27:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Duplessis	Miller
Abraham	Edmonds	Mizell
Allain	Fesi	Morris
Barrow	Fields	Pressly
Bass	Foil	Price
Boudreaux	Harris	Reese
Bouie Cathey	Hodges Jackson-Andrews	Seabaugh Wheat
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Womack
Connick	Lambert	Wonder
Coussan	Luneau	
T / 1 . 0/		
Total 31	NAYS	
Total 0	NATS	
	ABSENT	
Carter	McMath	Stine
Hensgens	Miguez	Talbot
Jenkins	Owen	
Total 8		