## 2024 Third Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 42

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 11 BY DESHOTEL TAX/AD VALOREM TAX RE1 SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY REESE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 11/22/2024 Time: 12:37:55 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Edmonds Fesi	YEAS Foil Hensgens Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell	Morris Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 29	NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie	Carter Duplessis Fields	Harris Jackson-Andrews Jenkins
Total 9		
Price	ABSENT	

Total -- 1