2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 84

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 29 BY HENSGENS SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/29/2025 Time: 5:20:22 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud	YEAS Fesi Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau	Mizell Morris Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine
Connick Duplessis Edmonds	McMath Miguez Miller	Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 39		Womack
Total 0	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	