## 2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 197 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** Date: 5/08/2025 Time: 3:45:03 PM **SCR 21 BY MIZELL** 

INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE **ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Morris Foil Abraham Owen Allain Hensgens Pressly Hodges Barrow Reese Bass Jackson-Andrews Seabaugh **Jenkins** Boudreaux Selders Cathey Kleinpeter Talbot Cloud Lambert Wheat Connick Miguez Womack

Duplessis Miller Edmonds Mizell

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Bouie Luneau Price Carter McMath Stine Myers

Harris

Total -- 8