2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 206

SCRS 2ND READING SCR 30 BY FOIL SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH ADOPT

Date: 5/12/2025 Time: 4:05:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Bass Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Duplessis	YEAS Foil Hensgens Hodges Jenkins Lambert Luneau Miller Mizell	Morris Myers Owen Price Seabaugh Wheat
Total 22	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Allain Barrow Boudreaux Cloud Edmonds Fesi	Harris Jackson-Andrews Kleinpeter McMath Miguez Pressly	Reese Selders Stine Talbot Womack

Total -- 17