2025 Regular Session

 Sequence: 325
 SCRS 2ND READING
 Date: 5/21/2025

 SCR 51 BY SEABAUGH
 Time: 4:11:28 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Morris Myers Abraham Fesi Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Pressly Bouie Jenkins Price Cathey McMath Selders Cloud Miller Stine Duplessis Mizell Wheat

Total -- 21

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Harris Miguez Barrow Hensgens Owen Hodges Reese Bass Kleinpeter Seabaugh Carter Connick Lambert Talbot Foil Luneau Womack

Total -- 18