2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 775 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date:

ADOPTED
HCR 80 BY BEAULLIEU
JOINT RULES
MOTION BY KLEINPETER
CONCUR

Date: 6/09/2025 Time: 10:48:43 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Myers Pressly Allain Hensgens Bass Hodges Price Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Reese Bouie Jenkins Seabaugh Carter Kleinpeter Selders Cloud Luneau Stine McMath Connick Talbot Miguez Duplessis Wheat Miller Edmonds Womack

Fesi Mizell Foil Morris

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Cathey Owen

Barrow Lambert

Total -- 5